30 Days till 30 Years

Darkness Fades

In exactly 30 days I will turn 30. To celebrate, I’ve come up with a few ideas to commemorate this momentous occasion. Here they are:

1). Have a different baked good each day, and write something short about it.

2). Learn a new word each day, and write my thoughts about the new word.

3). Connect with a friend, and practice love and gratitude for them being in my life, then write about this experience and the friendship.

I know it will be very difficult to do one post every day, about three different things, but I’m up for the challenge. So, on with the 30 days!

This entry was published on March 25, 2012 at 2:58 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “30 Days till 30 Years

  1. Emily on said:

    I love this project. It’s a fantastic idea. Your musings are wonderful (I would expect none less from you, of course).

Leave a Reply

